Crystal Resort Aghveran

Perfect  Vercion For Rest

 

Discover our story

Discover our story

The modern hotel complex Crystal Resort Aghveran is located in the hilly resort area of ​​the outskirts of 2000 meters above sea level and combines European service and exemplary Armenian gratitudes. Great bikes on the lake, the fresh air, the beautiful landscape, the friendly service, and even the most upscale service make it possible to get the most outsider visitor. In the summer time the hotel can be comfortably furnished and enjoyed by the greenery of the greenhouse slopes In winter it is moderately cold, the air temperature varies from 0 to -15 ° C. For those who wish, the hotel can be transferred to the Tsakhkadzor ski resort, located 15 km from the hotel. The interior of the complex is designed in European style and pleasant colors. The combination of modern equipment and a high level of service, a large selection of additional services and attentive attitude to guests make the stay at the hotel as comfortable as possible. The distance to Zvarnotz Airport is 50 km, and Yerevan Train Station is 45 km away.

Our best rooms

To our guests we offer 42 comfortable rooms of various categories (deluxe, family, single, standard). There is also a cozy cottage. The rooms have all the amenities, balcony, satellite TV, telephone, wi-fi, safes, refrigerator.

549b277a7f749549b25d386ac5549b268e8cfa6549b2bff3e0dd54aa9007e9650549b277a7f749

SERVICES IN THE HOTEL

Crystal Resort offers to his guests a full range of additional services. We have everything you need to organize business meetings, events and comfortable rest. The hotel has a swimming pool, gym playgrounds, a children's room, a summer cafe, a bar, free Wi-Fi,. The hotel is also happy to help its guests in booking air tickets and transfers. You will enjoy a pleasant atmosphere and always a high level of service.

Кристал Резорт Агверан

Идеальный вариант отдыха

 

Откройте для себя нашу историю

Откройте для себя нашу историю

Современный гостиничный комплекс Crystal Resort Aghveran расположен в горной курортной зоне на высоте 2000 м над уровнем моря и сочетает в себе европейский уровень сервиса и истинное Армянское гостеприимство. Великолепный отдых на лоне сказочной природы, свежий воздух, прекрасный пейзаж, удобные условия и качественный сервис удовлетворит даже самого взыскательного посетителя. В летнее время гости отеля могут насладиться приятной прохладой и прекрасным видом зеленеющих склонов. Зимой здесь умеренно холодно, температура воздуха – от 0 до -15 0 С. Для желающих из отеля может быть осуществлен трансфер на горнолыжный курорт Цахкадзор, расположенный в 15 км от отеля. Интерьер комплекса выдержан в европейском стиле и приятной цветовой гамме. Сочетание современного оборудования и высокого уровня сервиса, большой выбор дополнительных услуг и внимательное отношение к гостям делают пребывание в отеле максимально комфортным. Расстояние до аэропорта Зварнотц составляет 50 км, а до железнодорожного вокзала Еревана - 45 км.

Наши лучшие комнаты

К услугам гостей 42 комфортабельных номеров различной категории (люкс, семейные, одноместные, стандартные). Также имеется один уютный коттедж. В номерах есть все удобства, балкон, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, wi-fi, сейфы, холодильник.

54aa9007e9650549b25d386ac5549b268e8cfa6549b25d386ac5549b277a7f749dmz_8789-dmz_8791

УСЛУГИ В ОТЕЛЕ

Кристалл Резорт предлагает своим гостям полный набор дополнительных услуг. Здесь есть все необходимое для организации деловых встреч, проведения мероприятий и комфортного отдыха. На территории отеля имеются бассейн, спортивные и игровые площадки, детская комната,летмее кафе,бар, бесплатный Wi-Fi , . Также отель рад помочь своим гостям в бронировании авиабилетов и трансфере. Вас ждет приятная атмосфера и всегда высокий уровень сервиса.