Restaurant

Restaurant Crystal Resort offers its guests the best dishes of Caucasian and European cuisine. The salads, appetizers, soups, hot meat and fish dishes, desserts, as well as a rich selection of alcohol presented in the menu are able to please the most sophisticated gourmets. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant, organized by the type of ” smorgasbord”, will be a great addition to your stay at the hotel.

 

The interior design of the restaurant: the grand staircase with a chic chandelier and a huge mirror, fancy tablecloths and cutlery, pleasant lighting and music – create a festive mood from the first minutes of your stay. The stylish, cozy interior of the restaurant is ideal for a family or romantic dinner.

 

The spacious hall, designed for 150 people, is suitable for both organizing a business buffet and for holding special events. Harmony of taste and choice of dishes, a pleasant interior and friendly staff are always waiting for you.

 

Enjoy excellent cuisine and a pleasant atmosphere at the Crystal restaurant.

Ресторан

Ресторан Кристалл Резорт предлагает своим гостям лучшие блюда кавказской и европейской кухни. Представленные в меню салаты, закуски, супы, горячие блюда из мяса и рыбы, десерты, а также богатый выбор алкоголя способны порадовать самых искушенных гурманов. Завтрак и ужин в ресторане, организованные по типу «шведского стола», станут прекрасным дополнением к пребыванию в отеле.

Внутреннее оформление ресторана: парадная лестница с шикарной люстрой и огромным зеркалом, нарядные скатерти и столовые приборы, приятное освещение и музыка – с первых минут пребывания создают праздничное настроение. Стильный уютный интерьер ресторана идеален для семейного или романтичного ужина.

Просторный зал, рассчитанный на 150 человек, подходит как для организации делового фуршета, так и для проведения торжественных мероприятий. Гармония вкуса и выбор блюд, приятный интерьер и дружелюбный персонал всегда ждут вас.

Насладитесь великолепной кухней и приятной атмосферой отдыха в ресторане Кристалл.